AV Lounge Reviews

4.70 Rating 98 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AV Lounge
Read AV Lounge Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8204 8565

Email:

sales@avlounge.co.uk

Location:

201-203 Streatfield RoadHarrow

Write Your review

Tell us how AV Lounge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just signing up now
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot rate AV Lounge highly enough. Having spotted a Panasonic TV on offer I asked if they could price match which they did, and it carried the extended 5 year warranty we wanted.
The service from first point of contact with Hash, to the two man delivery of the item was smooth and very professional whilst being utterly pleasant and personable throughout. I would definitely recommend AV Lounge to all, and certainly return as a customer again for any requirements.
Thank you for a great product, price and service, you have been lovely to do business with.
A.Smith
Posted 1 year ago
We look after elderly relatives from 25 miles away.
AV lounge have been excellent in looking after their TV needs even when the manged to break the TV set. A replacement was in place the same day even over the Christmas Period.
They also gave a us a good deal on a Microwave for them. 10/10
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a Neff oven online AV Lounge kept me well informed and went the extra mile in delivering it to me on a Saturday. It was delivered to my kitchen and the 2 delivery men unpacked it for me after negotiating a few garden steps, no mean feat with a trolley. The oven was well packaged and in perfect condition. I would not hesitate in recommending AV Lounge a truly 5 star service from start to finish.
Posted 2 years ago
Have been re-building my downstairs and needed to purchase new TV and EVERY kitchen appliance going. Spent hours on various sites comparing performances and prices trying to get the best deal possible.
Then found AV Lounge spoke to a guy called Hash who could not be more helpful, took a list of the items I needed came back to me within 24 hours not only did he come up with a couple of recommendations (changes) but also priced the whole package at fantastic price.
Due to the time I spent looking at various sites I then left myself with a short buy-in time period. Suffice to say AV Lounge were able to deliver everything on the day I needed.

Top rated company would definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service. They didn't charge me for delivery and nothing seemed too much trouble. The delivery team was fantastic too...they even took their shoes of a the front door - now that what I call outstanding.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and very satisfied
Posted 2 years ago
Best price available and great communication provided. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
AV lounge delivered promptly. Raj and Beta were extremely helpful and courteous. I was very impressed with this service and would highly recommend them. They made my day!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service - many thanks
Posted 3 years ago
My item arrived in accordance with the delivery quoted on your site. The delivery driver Raj and his colleague was extremely helpful, polite and friendly. Top marks to both of them.
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery driver went out of his way to be helpful and made many phone-calls and suggestions to help us out of a tricky situation. Thank you very much
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived on time, so had quick Hoover road , so much lighter than my Dyson thank goodness
Posted 3 years ago
My vacuum cleaner was dispatched immediately and delivered the following working day. I consider this to be excellent service.
Posted 3 years ago
True to there word on a good service
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service
Posted 3 years ago
Cheapest for the product I wanted, excellent delivery and communication about delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Really fast delivery, and you have made the whole purchase work smoothly.
Posted 3 years ago
Hash so polite and very helpful, taking time to keep me informed regarding my order etc.,
answering my email queries very promptly and sending the Bosch Athlet Animal cordless by next day delivery - I did not expec that! Excellent.
I will most certainly be using this company again in future.
The service I received was exceptional. Very rare these days.
Posted 3 years ago
First class service
Posted 3 years ago
AV Lounge is rated 4.70 based on 98 reviews