AV Lounge Reviews

4.70 Rating 97 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend AV Lounge
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8204 8565

Email:
sales@avlounge.co.uk

Location:
201-203 Streatfield RoadHarrow

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AV Lounge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"No problems and kept well informed about delivery."
Posted 3 years ago
Visit Website
"My order was promptly delivered an checked by your operatives I am pleased with my purchase."
Posted 3 years ago
"Think communication could be improved ie to tell the customer when order is dispatched etc. I didn't receive any order confirmation either. Item was cheapest I could find on net however and I was very pleased when it arrived. Unfair for me to comment on delivery speed as the Easter weekend was in the middle. Overall, pleased with the service. Thanks"
Posted 3 years ago
"You advised me you would inform me when my order had been dispatched so I could track its progress. Has itbeen dispatched? So you may agree very premature, to ask for a review on your performance on my order for a Samsung Video pack Neil Harper 18/5/2015 Received This morning and am very pleased with purchase so have revised overall rating. I have used search on my computer for any indication of dispatch but results are nil, so you might re-look at that thank you"
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Neil, firstly please accept my apologies that you feel the review request was premature. We take your comments on board and will adjust the way review requests are sent out in the future. Regarding the tracking information, this is also sent automatically to you via email once the order has dispatched, therefore please check your email for this. I hope that once you have received your order you will reconsider your review.
Posted 4 years ago
"I ordered on-line and all seemed well. However, I received a call the next day to say they didn't actually have my item, could I wait until after January 2nd? Although slightly annoyed that I will need to wait a bit, I did appreciate the call to let me know."
Posted 4 years ago
"I wanted to buy a Panasonic BluRay/DVD player & whilst most of the other suppliers stated on their specification that their machines were "MultiRegion" playback on DVD's - they then gave a statement on their webpage that it could only play Region 2 only. When I questioned AV Lounge they confirmed by e-mail that their machines are really Multiregional & I would be able to play Region 1 (USA) DVD's on this machine. The service has been excellent & delivery was on the day quoted - well done."
Posted 4 years ago
AV Lounge is rated 4.70 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access