AV Lounge Reviews

4.70 Rating 97 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend AV Lounge
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8204 8565

Email:
sales@avlounge.co.uk

Location:
201-203 Streatfield RoadHarrow

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AV Lounge made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery & great price. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought a Samsung soundbar on-line, and then visited the shop to purchase an additional multi-room speaker. The service in both instances was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable; this in addition to very keen pricing. I shall definitely be using AV Lounge again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Contacted AV Lounge looking for a Samsung 4k TV. These tv's' were sold out everywhere else i had tried. AV Lounge not only price matched but I had the TV in my lounge 2 days later with the 5 year warranty emailed to me 2 days after that . Very good service would have no problem recommending to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service from the purchase to the delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I found the staff very helpful and although I rang up and changed my order they accommodated my request and I still received the item next day. Brian"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Good price, good communication, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Seriously good, great price, quick dispatch. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I ordered on-line and all seemed well. However, I received a call the next day to say they didn't actually have my item, could I wait until after January 2nd? Although slightly annoyed that I will need to wait a bit, I did appreciate the call to let me know."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Product arrived as described and in really good time. This is the second time I've bought from av lounge, I went back as the customer service was great. Amongst the best prices for sonos too. Would definitely recommend. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Great quality. Very fast delivery. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent service. Would recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I wanted to buy a Panasonic BluRay/DVD player & whilst most of the other suppliers stated on their specification that their machines were "MultiRegion" playback on DVD's - they then gave a statement on their webpage that it could only play Region 2 only. When I questioned AV Lounge they confirmed by e-mail that their machines are really Multiregional & I would be able to play Region 1 (USA) DVD's on this machine. The service has been excellent & delivery was on the day quoted - well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent product,service and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great Customer Service. Bought a replacement TV. The in-store team know their products really well and made it much easier for us to make our decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Recently bought a Blu Ray player from AV Lounge. Order was delivered promptly but the product was faulty. When I advised them of the problem they arranged for a replacement quickly and I am very happy with the new player and they service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Recently bought a Blu Ray player from AV Lounge. Order was delivered promptly but the product was faulty. When I advised them of the problem they arranged for a replacement quickly and I am very happy with the new player and they service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
AV Lounge is rated 4.70 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support