AV Lounge Reviews

4.70 Rating 100 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AV Lounge
Read AV Lounge Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8204 8565

Email:

sales@avlounge.co.uk

Location:

201-203 Streatfield RoadHarrow

Write Your review

Tell us how AV Lounge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best price on Internet. Item as described and quickly delivered. Would deal with again. Recommended.
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and accommodating.
Posted 5 years ago
I was looking to buy a sound bar, I have just got a new 55" Samsung curved TV, but thought the Samsung sound bars were a bit too expensive, anyway started looking at prices and decided the Sony sound bar was the one for me, looked online at prices and saw A V Lounge sold the one I wanted at £289, which was the best price on the internet by far, as the shop was about 35 miles away, it was a big decision to visit them to hear my chosen sound bar, but off I went.
On arrival I was greeted by Hash Shah, who was so very helpful, he showed me the Sony sound bar that I was interested in, it sounded ok, but not great, which is what most of the write-ups said online, he asked me why I didn't want the Samsung sound bar to match my TV, I explained to him, cost and after reading write-ups on it, I didn't think it did as much as the Sony one, boy was I wrong
So I bought the Samsung sound bar, it was nearly £450, but Hash reduced the price to the cheapest price I could find it for sale on Google which was £430, when I got it home I was so pleased I had gone to AV Lounge as it sounded absolutely superb, and no wires to connect at all well apart from the mains power lead, everything else wirelessly, Great.
So Hash, thank you so much for your brilliant advice and help and I will definitely be buying from you again.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery & great price. Very impressed.
Posted 5 years ago
I bought a Samsung soundbar on-line, and then visited the shop to purchase an additional multi-room speaker.
The service in both instances was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable; this in addition to very keen pricing.
I shall definitely be using AV Lounge again in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
Contacted AV Lounge looking for a Samsung 4k TV. These tv's' were sold out everywhere else i had tried. AV Lounge not only price matched but I had the TV in my lounge 2 days later with the 5 year warranty emailed to me 2 days after that . Very good service would have no problem recommending to family and friends.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service from the purchase to the delivery
Posted 5 years ago
I found the staff very helpful and although I rang up and changed my order they accommodated my request and I still received the item next day.

Brian
Posted 5 years ago
Good price, good communication, quick delivery.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Very prompt.
Posted 5 years ago
Seriously good, great price, quick dispatch. :)
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered on-line and all seemed well. However, I received a call the next day to say they didn't actually have my item, could I wait until after January 2nd? Although slightly annoyed that I will need to wait a bit, I did appreciate the call to let me know.
Posted 5 years ago
Product arrived as described and in really good time. This is the second time I've bought from av lounge, I went back as the customer service was great. Amongst the best prices for sonos too. Would definitely recommend. Cheers
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Great quality. Very fast delivery. Thank you so much.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Would recommend and use again
Posted 5 years ago
I wanted to buy a Panasonic BluRay/DVD player & whilst most of the other suppliers stated on their specification that their machines were "MultiRegion" playback on DVD's - they then gave a statement on their webpage that it could only play Region 2 only.
When I questioned AV Lounge they confirmed by e-mail that their machines are really Multiregional & I would be able to play Region 1 (USA) DVD's on this machine.
The service has been excellent & delivery was on the day quoted - well done.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent product,service and price.
Posted 5 years ago
Great Customer Service. Bought a replacement TV. The in-store team know their products really well and made it much easier for us to make our decision.
Posted 5 years ago
Recently bought a Blu Ray player from AV Lounge. Order was delivered promptly but the product was faulty. When I advised them of the problem they arranged for a replacement quickly and I am very happy with the new player and they service provided.
Posted 5 years ago
Recently bought a Blu Ray player from AV Lounge. Order was delivered promptly but the product was faulty. When I advised them of the problem they arranged for a replacement quickly and I am very happy with the new player and they service provided.
Posted 5 years ago
AV Lounge is rated 4.70 based on 100 reviews