AV Lounge Reviews

4.70 Rating 100 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AV Lounge
Read AV Lounge Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8204 8565

Email:

sales@avlounge.co.uk

Location:

201-203 Streatfield RoadHarrow

Write Your review

Tell us how AV Lounge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought a Sony 4k tv, the service was excellent and delivery was fast, I would recommend buying from AV Lounge.
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional and well priced product. Service was excellent with no problem agreeing delivery date to suit me! Product not received yet but have no doubt they will deliver as promised.
Posted 5 years ago
I bought a Bosch Freezer from AV Lounge. I ordered it on Thursday and it was delivered on time on Tuesday. Price very competitive and delivery at no charge. I would use them again.
Posted 5 years ago
Didn't realise that multi-regional DVD player meant that the unit had essentially been hacked. This means I cannot upgrade the software on my Sony s6200 Blu Ray DVD player and so cannot use any of the Sony networking apps like iPlayer, Netflix. If I had known, I would not have bought this equipment. It is usable for the playback of my US and UK DVDs and 3D Blu Ray, so that is at least something.
Posted 5 years ago
Perfect service. I was kept up to date through the whole process. I also received text messages on the progress of the whereabouts of my item, it arrived well packaged and arrived very fast within the time frame provided. Awesome service and I will definitely be recommending to my family and friends. Be assured that you are purchasing from a promising reliable company. Thanks again for your wonderful service, A+++
Posted 5 years ago
Easy to navigate and shop, top quality wall mount that's built to last.
Posted 5 years ago
I have been dealing with the team at AV lounge for many years now.

Customer experience is always fantastic and they are very quick to respond and be competitive on price.

Definitely would not go anywhere else for my AV equipment.
Posted 5 years ago
AVLOUNGE THE BEST PLACE I'VE EVER PURCHASED A TV FROM!!
I live over 100 miles north from this store and have purchased all of my recent TV requirements from AV Lounge over the past few years for a couple of very simple reasons 1) Their customer service is second to none, very welcoming, very responsive to my emails and phone calls and their patience in dealing with, what must be mundane questions for them but critical for the consumer, is very complimentary 2) Their range of products aswell as their price point are very competitive hence why I travel to view and purchase my equipment from their store

To summarise, AV Lounge offer an experience similar to that of a close friend or family member who owns a decent AV store and deals with you in that context. Hands down the easiest and most enjoyable place to purchase AV equipment that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business at... Will be shopping there in the future for sure!
Posted 5 years ago
Recently purchased our 2nd Sonos Play:1 from AV Lounge. Great customer service & product available immediately to take away. Highly Recommended Audio Visual retailer.
Posted 5 years ago
i had ordered a blu-ray player sony bdp s7200 region free dvd !!
communication with avlounge was first class !
on each question i got a clear answer,and verry fast shipping to belgium !!!!!!!
also for free : a 2m hdmi cable plus 2 harry potter blu-ray's as extra bonus !!!
verry happy with outstanding performance of the player

best regards rudy
Posted 5 years ago
You advised me you would inform me when my order had been dispatched so I could track its progress. Has itbeen dispatched? So you may agree very premature, to ask for a review on your performance on my order for a Samsung Video pack

Neil Harper
18/5/2015
Received This morning and am very pleased with purchase so have revised overall rating.

I have used search on my computer for any indication of dispatch but results are nil, so you might re-look at that thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Neil, firstly please accept my apologies that you feel the review request was premature. We take your comments on board and will adjust the way review requests are sent out in the future. Regarding the tracking information, this is also sent automatically to you via email once the order has dispatched, therefore please check your email for this. I hope that once you have received your order you will reconsider your review.
Posted 5 years ago
Great prices and very fast de;ivery
Posted 5 years ago
Really nice product, arrived really quickly! Only problem was my card demails kept being rejected, so were my other 2 flat mates. This shows there must be something wrong with the system, had to use PayPal!
Great speaker at crazy price.... Thanks
Posted 5 years ago
We have bought from AV Lounge before & found their service & advice excellent, Hash Patel is so helpful & a pleasure to deal with, so when we decided to buy another TV & a Sonos sound system we went directly to Hash, much better service than John Lewis & nice & local too!
We again had brilliant advise & Jim who came to do the installation was excellent & so helpful, we have no hesitation in recommending AV Lounge.
Thank you Hash & all your team!
Irene & Ivor
Posted 5 years ago
Great product,great service and a great price,
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent communication and super quick delivery
Posted 5 years ago
Great advice to make the right decision and top class customer service and communication
Posted 5 years ago
Very good customer service, had to cancel my order and it was done promptly and refund followed shortly.
Posted 5 years ago
What a delight! I found this company via a search engine and once I had confirmed stock availability place my order. My washing machine arrived less than 24 hours later - free delivery too! Well done to you all for making my purchase totally stress free. I will definitely be telling my friends and family about my experience and coming back to shop with you again.
Posted 5 years ago
Contacted this store after searching the internet for a great deal and although the item wasn't in stock the atore obtained atock for when stated and despite being severaliles away still delivered free of charge and promptly.. The courier again was top service and couldn't fault prompt and courteous service brilliant.. Aftersales also excellent
Posted 5 years ago
AV Lounge is rated 4.70 based on 100 reviews