AV Lounge Reviews

4.70 Rating 97 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend AV Lounge
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8204 8565

Email:
sales@avlounge.co.uk

Location:
201-203 Streatfield RoadHarrow

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AV Lounge made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Didn't realise that multi-regional DVD player meant that the unit had essentially been hacked. This means I cannot upgrade the software on my Sony s6200 Blu Ray DVD player and so cannot use any of the Sony networking apps like iPlayer, Netflix. If I had known, I would not have bought this equipment. It is usable for the playback of my US and UK DVDs and 3D Blu Ray, so that is at least something."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Perfect service. I was kept up to date through the whole process. I also received text messages on the progress of the whereabouts of my item, it arrived well packaged and arrived very fast within the time frame provided. Awesome service and I will definitely be recommending to my family and friends. Be assured that you are purchasing from a promising reliable company. Thanks again for your wonderful service, A+++"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Easy to navigate and shop, top quality wall mount that's built to last."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have been dealing with the team at AV lounge for many years now. Customer experience is always fantastic and they are very quick to respond and be competitive on price. Definitely would not go anywhere else for my AV equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"AVLOUNGE THE BEST PLACE I'VE EVER PURCHASED A TV FROM!! I live over 100 miles north from this store and have purchased all of my recent TV requirements from AV Lounge over the past few years for a couple of very simple reasons 1) Their customer service is second to none, very welcoming, very responsive to my emails and phone calls and their patience in dealing with, what must be mundane questions for them but critical for the consumer, is very complimentary 2) Their range of products aswell as their price point are very competitive hence why I travel to view and purchase my equipment from their store To summarise, AV Lounge offer an experience similar to that of a close friend or family member who owns a decent AV store and deals with you in that context. Hands down the easiest and most enjoyable place to purchase AV equipment that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business at... Will be shopping there in the future for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Recently purchased our 2nd Sonos Play:1 from AV Lounge. Great customer service & product available immediately to take away. Highly Recommended Audio Visual retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"i had ordered a blu-ray player sony bdp s7200 region free dvd !! communication with avlounge was first class ! on each question i got a clear answer,and verry fast shipping to belgium !!!!!!! also for free : a 2m hdmi cable plus 2 harry potter blu-ray's as extra bonus !!! verry happy with outstanding performance of the player best regards rudy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"You advised me you would inform me when my order had been dispatched so I could track its progress. Has itbeen dispatched? So you may agree very premature, to ask for a review on your performance on my order for a Samsung Video pack Neil Harper 18/5/2015 Received This morning and am very pleased with purchase so have revised overall rating. I have used search on my computer for any indication of dispatch but results are nil, so you might re-look at that thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Neil, firstly please accept my apologies that you feel the review request was premature. We take your comments on board and will adjust the way review requests are sent out in the future. Regarding the tracking information, this is also sent automatically to you via email once the order has dispatched, therefore please check your email for this. I hope that once you have received your order you will reconsider your review.
Posted 3 years ago
"Great prices and very fast de;ivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really nice product, arrived really quickly! Only problem was my card demails kept being rejected, so were my other 2 flat mates. This shows there must be something wrong with the system, had to use PayPal! Great speaker at crazy price.... Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We have bought from AV Lounge before & found their service & advice excellent, Hash Patel is so helpful & a pleasure to deal with, so when we decided to buy another TV & a Sonos sound system we went directly to Hash, much better service than John Lewis & nice & local too! We again had brilliant advise & Jim who came to do the installation was excellent & so helpful, we have no hesitation in recommending AV Lounge. Thank you Hash & all your team! Irene & Ivor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great product,great service and a great price,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Excellent communication and super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Great advice to make the right decision and top class customer service and communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good customer service, had to cancel my order and it was done promptly and refund followed shortly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"What a delight! I found this company via a search engine and once I had confirmed stock availability place my order. My washing machine arrived less than 24 hours later - free delivery too! Well done to you all for making my purchase totally stress free. I will definitely be telling my friends and family about my experience and coming back to shop with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Contacted this store after searching the internet for a great deal and although the item wasn't in stock the atore obtained atock for when stated and despite being severaliles away still delivered free of charge and promptly.. The courier again was top service and couldn't fault prompt and courteous service brilliant.. Aftersales also excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Best price on Internet. Item as described and quickly delivered. Would deal with again. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very helpful and accommodating."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was looking to buy a sound bar, I have just got a new 55" Samsung curved TV, but thought the Samsung sound bars were a bit too expensive, anyway started looking at prices and decided the Sony sound bar was the one for me, looked online at prices and saw A V Lounge sold the one I wanted at £289, which was the best price on the internet by far, as the shop was about 35 miles away, it was a big decision to visit them to hear my chosen sound bar, but off I went. On arrival I was greeted by Hash Shah, who was so very helpful, he showed me the Sony sound bar that I was interested in, it sounded ok, but not great, which is what most of the write-ups said online, he asked me why I didn't want the Samsung sound bar to match my TV, I explained to him, cost and after reading write-ups on it, I didn't think it did as much as the Sony one, boy was I wrong So I bought the Samsung sound bar, it was nearly £450, but Hash reduced the price to the cheapest price I could find it for sale on Google which was £430, when I got it home I was so pleased I had gone to AV Lounge as it sounded absolutely superb, and no wires to connect at all well apart from the mains power lead, everything else wirelessly, Great. So Hash, thank you so much for your brilliant advice and help and I will definitely be buying from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AV Lounge is rated 4.70 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support