AV Lounge Reviews

4.70 Rating 100 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AV Lounge
Read AV Lounge Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8204 8565

Email:

sales@avlounge.co.uk

Location:

201-203 Streatfield RoadHarrow

Write Your review

Tell us how AV Lounge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, great communication. Excellent customer service. Had the cheapest price for my product. I would highly recommend AV Lounge.
I am definately going to use this company again.
Posted 4 years ago
Think communication could be improved ie to tell the customer when order is dispatched etc. I didn't receive any order confirmation either. Item was cheapest I could find on net however and I was very pleased when it arrived. Unfair for me to comment on delivery speed as the Easter weekend was in the middle. Overall, pleased with the service. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Item well priced, superbly packaged and arrived promptly.
Will have no issues buying from here again. 100% recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Just received my new Pioneer AV system and I'm loving it! Top marks to AV Lounge, excellent service, go on, treat yourself!
Posted 4 years ago
Great bracket and first class service no problems what so ever even told me my package had arrived by e mail
Posted 4 years ago
fastest delivery ever ordered late one day delivered early next day
Posted 4 years ago
Instant dispatch of purchased items - good value and friendly staff. Many Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, good communication. Price comparison good.
Posted 4 years ago
I would highly recommend AV lounge they're prices are highly competitive, and the site is extremely easy to navigate. I ordered with them and my item was delivered through parcelforce within 24 hours. Hard to beat that kind of service this close to christmas.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered a tv and all aspects of my order from looking and ordering on the website, phoning the shop, customer service and delivery were excellent. Thanks again AV lounge
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service and very polite would recommend to family and friends
Thank you
Roy
Posted 4 years ago
Some of the best customer service I've ever had. Mad sure tele arrived when promised, despite christmas Rush.

Product was also brilliant. Highly recommended
Posted 4 years ago
Good price, fast delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
I recently bought a Samsung TV from Currys which was on an exclusive offer and AV Lounge were able to carry out the professional installation. This including wall mounting the TV, and wall mounting a soundbar which I purchased from AV Lounge. I recommend speaking to Kunj who is General Manager about any bespoke home installations. The AV Lou he installer was brilliant and managed to accommodate to our needs; which included adjusting a wall mounted fireplace to allow us to have our TV and soundbar at our preferred heights. Our installer was professional, very helpful, experienced and clearly knowledgeable. A great experience throughout with AV Lounge. They have a vast range of further services which I intend on looking at in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
All good parcel turned up ontime a +++
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with no-fuss 'customer service' approach of politeness and reliable deliveries.
Posted 4 years ago
Delivery was by Parcel Force and Tracking was good.
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks the stereo is for a gift just need to find out the technology side of it .
Posted 4 years ago
AV Lounge provide excellent customer service, in particular Hash, who was very patient and dealt with our previous damaged deliveries quickly and efficiently. Your customer service has been excellent, and despite the initial problems with the product I would definitely recommend you and buy from you again. Thanks for a great service.
Posted 4 years ago
Despite problems with suppliers provided good service, kept me in the picture, good mannered and delivered! Their delivery service was equally good. Well done guys. Will definitely shop with you again.
Posted 4 years ago
AV Lounge is rated 4.70 based on 100 reviews