AV Lounge Reviews

4.70 Rating 97 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend AV Lounge
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8204 8565

Email:
sales@avlounge.co.uk

Location:
201-203 Streatfield RoadHarrow

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AV Lounge made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just received my new Pioneer AV system and I'm loving it! Top marks to AV Lounge, excellent service, go on, treat yourself!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great bracket and first class service no problems what so ever even told me my package had arrived by e mail"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"fastest delivery ever ordered late one day delivered early next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Instant dispatch of purchased items - good value and friendly staff. Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, good communication. Price comparison good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I would highly recommend AV lounge they're prices are highly competitive, and the site is extremely easy to navigate. I ordered with them and my item was delivered through parcelforce within 24 hours. Hard to beat that kind of service this close to christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered a tv and all aspects of my order from looking and ordering on the website, phoning the shop, customer service and delivery were excellent. Thanks again AV lounge"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service and very polite would recommend to family and friends Thank you Roy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Some of the best customer service I've ever had. Mad sure tele arrived when promised, despite christmas Rush. Product was also brilliant. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I recently bought a Samsung TV from Currys which was on an exclusive offer and AV Lounge were able to carry out the professional installation. This including wall mounting the TV, and wall mounting a soundbar which I purchased from AV Lounge. I recommend speaking to Kunj who is General Manager about any bespoke home installations. The AV Lou he installer was brilliant and managed to accommodate to our needs; which included adjusting a wall mounted fireplace to allow us to have our TV and soundbar at our preferred heights. Our installer was professional, very helpful, experienced and clearly knowledgeable. A great experience throughout with AV Lounge. They have a vast range of further services which I intend on looking at in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"All good parcel turned up ontime a +++"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleased with no-fuss 'customer service' approach of politeness and reliable deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Delivery was by Parcel Force and Tracking was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Many thanks the stereo is for a gift just need to find out the technology side of it ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"AV Lounge provide excellent customer service, in particular Hash, who was very patient and dealt with our previous damaged deliveries quickly and efficiently. Your customer service has been excellent, and despite the initial problems with the product I would definitely recommend you and buy from you again. Thanks for a great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Despite problems with suppliers provided good service, kept me in the picture, good mannered and delivered! Their delivery service was equally good. Well done guys. Will definitely shop with you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We bought a Sony 4k tv, the service was excellent and delivery was fast, I would recommend buying from AV Lounge."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very professional and well priced product. Service was excellent with no problem agreeing delivery date to suit me! Product not received yet but have no doubt they will deliver as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I bought a Bosch Freezer from AV Lounge. I ordered it on Thursday and it was delivered on time on Tuesday. Price very competitive and delivery at no charge. I would use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AV Lounge is rated 4.70 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support