AV Lounge Reviews

4.70 Rating 97 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend AV Lounge
Visit Website

Phone:
020 8204 8565

Email:
sales@avlounge.co.uk

Location:
201-203 Streatfield RoadHarrow

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how AV Lounge made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Cheapest for the product I wanted, excellent delivery and communication about delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really fast delivery, and you have made the whole purchase work smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hash so polite and very helpful, taking time to keep me informed regarding my order etc., answering my email queries very promptly and sending the Bosch Athlet Animal cordless by next day delivery - I did not expec that! Excellent. I will most certainly be using this company again in future. The service I received was exceptional. Very rare these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was very impressed with the way my order was dealt with and the promptness of delivery. The person to whom I spoke was very polite and professional. Would not hesitate to deal with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The item I ordered was not the one on sale. I took it anyway as the price was lower than comparable models on sale. The machine is the same but the attachments are different. Postage was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great fast service and a better price than Amazon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"No problems and kept well informed about delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service. Regular email contact regarding getting stock delivered and a phone call to confirm delivery date. Driver also called to confirm delivery time. Very happy. If I was to have one complaint it's that the appliance arrived with the language set to German, but that was easily fixed and, frankly, the guys at AV Lounge probably wouldn't have even known."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We took delivery of our new Bosch Condenser Tumble Drier yesterday, 9th June,and I must say what an absolute pleasure it has been using your company. We got a great price, very easy to use web site, even for a geriatric like me, ultra fast delivery service, perfect communication at all stages and last but not least a great pair of delivery chaps,hats off to Tony and his "mate" so helpful and polite what a perfect advertisement for AV Lounge. I would recommend your company to anyone with no qualms. Many Thanks, keep up the good work. Regards Richard & Lyndsey Foster"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My order was promptly delivered an checked by your operatives I am pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Comment: Hi Hash Just wanted to convey my happiness with regards to your efficient service and prompt delivery of my Samsung Smart TV. This will be remembered and communicated to others along with the cheapest prices that you offer. Best wishes Anthony Jackson"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"2 guys brought the TV into the house,unpacked it took loads of pics and made sure I was happy with the TV. Powered it up and again made sure I was happy! GREAT TV AND GREAT SERVICE WILL DEFINITELY USE AV LOUNGE AGAIN ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great tv and cheapest I found. Delivered very quickly would recommend. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great and perfect seller. Five stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have just purchased a Panasonic 65" TV from AV Lounge, it was the best price I could find on the Web. Ordered on the Friday and free delivery on the Sunday, amazing service and price from a smaller company, the TV was boxed brand new and the delivery guys opened it with me to check all was ok, before I signed for it, my other option was Crampton and Moore but these guys beat the price they were offering. Really very pleased and I hope the review will help you. Thanks Matt, Burton Latimer, Northamptonshire."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, great communication. Excellent customer service. Had the cheapest price for my product. I would highly recommend AV Lounge. I am definately going to use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Think communication could be improved ie to tell the customer when order is dispatched etc. I didn't receive any order confirmation either. Item was cheapest I could find on net however and I was very pleased when it arrived. Unfair for me to comment on delivery speed as the Easter weekend was in the middle. Overall, pleased with the service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Item well priced, superbly packaged and arrived promptly. Will have no issues buying from here again. 100% recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
AV Lounge is rated 4.70 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support