AV Lounge Reviews

4.70 Rating 98 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend AV Lounge
Read AV Lounge Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

020 8204 8565

Email:

sales@avlounge.co.uk

Location:

201-203 Streatfield RoadHarrow

Write Your review

Tell us how AV Lounge made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
True to there word on a good service
Posted 3 years ago
Great Service
Posted 3 years ago
Cheapest for the product I wanted, excellent delivery and communication about delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Really fast delivery, and you have made the whole purchase work smoothly.
Posted 3 years ago
Hash so polite and very helpful, taking time to keep me informed regarding my order etc.,
answering my email queries very promptly and sending the Bosch Athlet Animal cordless by next day delivery - I did not expec that! Excellent.
I will most certainly be using this company again in future.
The service I received was exceptional. Very rare these days.
Posted 3 years ago
First class service
Posted 3 years ago
I was very impressed with the way my order was dealt with and the promptness of delivery. The person to whom I spoke was very polite and professional. Would not hesitate to deal with this company again.
Posted 3 years ago
The item I ordered was not the one on sale. I took it anyway as the price was lower than comparable models on sale. The machine is the same but the attachments are different.
Postage was very quick.
Posted 3 years ago
Great fast service and a better price than Amazon
Posted 3 years ago
No problems and kept well informed about delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent customer service. Regular email contact regarding getting stock delivered and a phone call to confirm delivery date. Driver also called to confirm delivery time. Very happy. If I was to have one complaint it's that the appliance arrived with the language set to German, but that was easily fixed and, frankly, the guys at AV Lounge probably wouldn't have even known.
Posted 3 years ago
We took delivery of our new Bosch Condenser Tumble Drier yesterday, 9th June,and I must say what an absolute pleasure it has been using your company. We got a great price, very easy to use web site, even for a geriatric like me, ultra fast delivery service, perfect communication at all stages and last but not least a great pair of delivery chaps,hats off to Tony and his "mate" so helpful and polite what a perfect advertisement for AV Lounge. I would recommend your company to anyone with no qualms. Many Thanks, keep up the good work. Regards Richard & Lyndsey Foster
Posted 3 years ago
My order was promptly delivered an checked by your operatives I am pleased with my purchase.
Posted 4 years ago
Comment: Hi Hash
Just wanted to convey my happiness with regards to your efficient service and prompt delivery of my Samsung Smart TV. This will be remembered and communicated to others along with the cheapest prices that you offer.

Best wishes

Anthony Jackson
Posted 4 years ago
2 guys brought the TV into the house,unpacked it took loads of pics and made sure I was happy with the TV.
Powered it up and again made sure I was happy!
GREAT TV AND GREAT SERVICE
WILL DEFINITELY USE AV LOUNGE AGAIN ?
Posted 4 years ago
Great tv and cheapest I found. Delivered very quickly would recommend. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Great and perfect seller. Five stars.
Posted 4 years ago
I have just purchased a Panasonic 65" TV from AV Lounge, it was the best price I could find on the Web. Ordered on the Friday and free delivery on the Sunday, amazing service and price from a smaller company, the TV was boxed brand new and the delivery guys opened it with me to check all was ok, before I signed for it, my other option was Crampton and Moore but these guys beat the price they were offering. Really very pleased and I hope the review will help you. Thanks Matt, Burton Latimer, Northamptonshire.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, great communication. Excellent customer service. Had the cheapest price for my product. I would highly recommend AV Lounge.
I am definately going to use this company again.
Posted 4 years ago
Think communication could be improved ie to tell the customer when order is dispatched etc. I didn't receive any order confirmation either. Item was cheapest I could find on net however and I was very pleased when it arrived. Unfair for me to comment on delivery speed as the Easter weekend was in the middle. Overall, pleased with the service. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
AV Lounge is rated 4.70 based on 98 reviews